Delete a portfolio

Permanently delete a portfolio and its holdings.

Click the Actions button next to the portfolio you wish to duplicate, then select Delete Portfolio from the drop-down menu.

portfolio-delete_1.png
portfolio-delete_2.png

Remember that if you delete a portfolio, all related history will be permanently removed from your account.  You can download your portfolio data before deleting if you'd like to keep a copy for your records.

More Tools: Portfolio Help

View All
  • Download a portfolio

    Keep a copy of your portfolio data for your records.
  • Portfolio limits

    Learn limits on portfolios, manual holdings, and aggregated holdings.
  • Stock splits

    Learn how to record stock splits so they're reflected within your portfolios.

More Help Topics

Help Home