Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in advertising opportunities with Morningstar. Our advertising professionals are here to devise, optimize and deliver campaigns that meet your objectives and your budgets. Morningstar media properties are continually increasing in content, features and audience, so please do contact your regional representative or any of the contacts listed below.

US Contacts

Senior Vice President, Advertising
Mary Uribe
312.384.3811
mary.uribe@morningstar.com
Director of Operations
Kurt Edwards
312.384.3866
kurt.edwards@morningstar.com
Operations Manager
Sharon Leong
312.384.3907
sharon.leong@morningstar.com
Vice President, Advertising
New York/New Jersey
Stuart Roge
312.384.4855
stuart.roge@morningstar.com
East Coast Sales Director
Kristina Niemi
312.696.6211
kristina.niemi@morningstar.com
Midwest Sales Director
Dan Atkinson
312.696.6570
dan.atkinson@morningstar.com
West Coast Sales Director
Tony Lignelli
312.696.6914
tony.lignelli@morningstar.com

Canadian Contacts

Canada Sales Director
Dan Atkinson
312.696.6570
dan.atkinson@morningstar.com
Canada Reprints & Conference Sponsorships Director
Fani Koutsovitis
312.696.6505
fani.koutsovitis@morningstar.com

International Contacts

General Enquiries, Europe, South-East Asia
Simon Hodge
+44.(0)20.3194.1058
simon.hodge@morningstar.com
Asia
Sean Aspill
+44.(0)20.3107.0016
sean.aspill@morningstar.com
Northern Europe
Chris Elliott
+44.(0)20.3194.1066
chris.elliott@morningstar.com
Southern and Eastern Europe
Jo Sawyer
+44.(0)20.3194.1012
jo.sawyer@morningstar.com

Please note that some local services may involve the input of local representatives from the territories you wish to reach. The contacts above will be able to facilitate and co-ordinate the best solution.

 Request More Information

To receive a printed version of our media kit, please fill in the following information:

Submit